Freeads is free and it always will be!
Still want to close your account?
If you would still like to close your account, you can do this directly from your Freeads account dashboard by clicking the menu button and choosing "my account". From here you will see a close account option further down the page. Please be aware that your data will deleted after 30 days and if you log back into your account during this period, the close request will be automatically cancelled.