All adverts run for 120 days, except adverts for services (which will run for 30 days) and featured services ads (1 year). After this period you can renew your ad for FREE!

If you wish to edit, delete or promote your ad at any point during this time, simply login to your account.

As your advert gets older and new adverts take its place above yours, you may start to get seen less often. To get your advert back up to the top of the search results, you can look at a Premium Ads boost, as an option to get higher visibility for your advert for an extra seven days.

To see what upgrade options are available to you, simply go to your "manage ads" area and click "upgrade" with easy payment available by all major credit cards, PayPal and Apple Pay.